The Gap

NaNoWriMo – But Not Only | November 2011, Day 10

[to be filled during  revision]

Maria

Update: Guess what appeared on my screen after I clicked “publish”:

“This is your 57th published post. Brilliant! This post has 69 words.”

Always look at the bright side of life… ;)

My word count Day 9: blog: around 0, not counting titles and links – novel: 0

Btw: You can still join the Writing Buddies :) – and it’s not too late to sign up for NaNoWriMo 2011, either ;)

Easy access to all posts this month via a new menu category: Specials >> November 2011: NaNoWriMo – But Not Only

5 responses to “The Gap

  1. Pingback: Coping With Change | Create The World You Want

  2. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 12 – The Saturday Slump « Cheddar Nightmares

  3. I have to follow up with you on Twitter… Sadly, I’m not on as much. I used to be a Twitter fiend back in the day. I miss the connections I made and will make time to go back more often. Thank you for the re-tweets. Will do same for you. Thanks again! :-)

    • Erm,… lately I use twitter only for posting tweets of some articles I enjoyed; I don’t spend much time reading incoming tweets… In any case, you are very welcome, and thank you :)

  4. Pingback: NaNoWriMo Day 12 – The Saturday Slump |

What do you think?

