The Enermazing Weekly Ticker (17) 28th November – 4th December2011

+ +++ +++ Site News +++ +++ +

Just a quick note today…the last few days I had limited computer access time, which I used mostly for catching up with comments on other blogs. There was no time for browsing or research of anything, and I’m already in a hurry to get off the computer again.

Kathy (Pocket Perspectives) passed the Liebster Blog Award to me – thank you so much, Kathy! I’ll nominate “meine 5 liebsten Blogs” (my 5 favourite blogs) some other day, once again a difficult decision…

+ +++ +++ Quote of the week  +++ +++ +


Where the mind is without fear and the head is held high
Where knowledge is free
Where the world has not been broken up into fragments
By narrow domestic walls
Where words come out from the depth of truth
Where tireless striving stretches its arms towards perfection
Where the clear stream of reason has not lost its way
Into the dreary desert sand of dead habit
Where the mind is led forward by thee:Into ever-widening thought and action
Into that heaven of freedom, my Father, let my country awake.

Rabindranath Tagore

10 responses to “The Enermazing Weekly Ticker (17) 28th November – 4th December2011

  1. Hope all is well. I’ve been under the gun a swell so can relate… TBC. TY for your patience as I have been adjusting to a changed schedule in my life … Glad to comment again. :-)

  2. Happy to see you :) My life (and work) schedule is so volatile at the moment that all I can do is try and stay afloat. Although I hated to put the EProject on stand-by a few weeks ago, now I’m so glad I did – there’d be no way to keep up with it right now.

  3. Hang in there and thank you for the thoughtful email… :-)

  4. Hi Maria – just to let you know that I’ve nominated you for the Versatile Blogger Award – you may already have one and you may or may not decide to accept but the choice is yours at any rate! http://creatingreciprocity.wordpress.com/2011/12/23/recommended-reading/
    Hope you are having a lovely holiday time – all the best.

  5. I haven’t seen you blog in a while and I wanted to make sure to stop by and say hello. Hope all is well with you and yours. Have a blessed 2012 and don’t be a stranger.
    ♥Happy ♥New ♥Year ♥To ♥You! ;-)

  6. Hi, Maria! Happy new year! Hard to believe it’s middling January already – I hope everything is well with you. Looking forward to new enermazing ideas from you! — Elizabeth

  7. Hi Maria, I’ve been missing your posts…I hope all is okay. I put the “Hope comes from a large family” on Pocket Perspectives today…your words still fill me with encouragement and hope each time I read them…I hope the new year is starting smoothly…and I think I remember something about a puppy?….Kathy

  8. How are you? Thinking of you! :-)

  9. Thanks for stopping by! Thinking of you too! :-)

What do you think?

