Aside

Something’s missing…

cartoon: Maria thinking

Maria in thinking mode

Now that I had a couple of weeks to play around with all the WordPress features I’ve got a better idea of what I can do with this blog (yeah, learning and refining).

For the next few days I’ll be working on layout issues, general structure including pages, inserting images, shorter and more frequent posts.

Thank you for bearing with me 🙂

Maria

PS: Suggestions are always welcome 🙂

2 responses to “Something’s missing…

  1. Excellent ideas Maria! I look forward to your new look and posts… It would be a good thing to support your blog the way you do ours. Bravo! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

