Aside

Potentially…

Here’s my provisional editorial calendar – let’s see how it goes.

  • Sunday: New Topic Of The Week
  • Tuesday: Have-Your-Say-Day
  • Wednesday: Featured
  • Thursday: Follow-up on Topic Of The Week
  • Saturday: The Enermazing Weekly Ticker

Have a good weekend 🙂

Maria

3 responses to “Potentially…

  1. Sounds feasible if you commit to it and do cut yourself some slack if don’t. 🙂

    • I can’t believe these random typos… Why do words disappear even as we imagine them appearing on the page; anticipation? overconfidence? Cut yourself some slack if you don’t meet your weekly goal… that is what I was trying to say. 😉

      • “Cut yourself some slack” – I will if I have to, thanks 😉 I just finished revising the Sunday post and it’s up now, well… at least here it’s not midnight yet. Sorry, Australia and Asia 😦

        “anticipation? overconfidence?” – I don’t know about you, but with me I would call it, erm, habitual thinking…

        Thank you so much for your encouragement 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

