Uncategorized

What Makes Me Smile Like Nothing Else Can

Smiles: Happy, cynical, serene, comic, sad, genuine, fake, tired, polite, … But only some smiles are contagious.

smiling girl
Mounica's smile

Many things make me smile a happy smile: listening to music I like, reading a funny passage in a book, reflecting wonderful memories, sometimes even imagining future events,… I’m smiling as I write this; maybe the word “smile” is a trigger?

Yet I find nothing as irresistible as witnessing a genuine, happy smile sent out by someone else…

My personal conclusion: That I give others as many contagious,  genuine, happy smiles as I can 🙂 🙂 🙂

What makes YOU smile?

Image source: pranav http://www.flickr.com/photos/29220600@N08/3433407850/

Powered by Plinky

5 thoughts on “What Makes Me Smile Like Nothing Else Can”

I'd love to hear what you think!

