The Enermazing Weekly Ticker

The Enermazing Weekly Ticker (5)

+ +++ +++ Site News +++ +++ +

I could hardly believe my eyes this morning… 😯

Happydancercat gave me the Irresistably Sweet Blog Award!

There aren’t enough smileys to express my emotions – Cat, thank you so much for your encouragement!

The past week has been of the fuzzy-furry-blurry type – time just flying by, getting done only half of the things which I wanted to do, but instead advancing in other areas beyond my expectations.

After I’ve neglected commenting on other blogs I decided to spend this morning doing exactly that. When I got to Year of Kindness, my heart skipped a beat – if you like, read the detailed description of my reactions in the comments section to Spreading the Blogging Love…

Now I need time to think… Β The award is to be passed on to five other incredibly sweet blogs. Who will I give it to? There are many more blogs which deserve this award. And – considering I know myself for almost 50 years now – I find it surprisingly difficult to come up with 7 random facts about myself πŸ™„

I’m off now to do a few star jumps πŸ™‚

+ +++ +++ Quote of the weekΒ Β +++ +++ +

There may be Peace without Joy, and Joy without Peace,

but the two combined make Happiness.

John Buchan

+ +++ +++ This & That +++ +++ +

Instead of doing star jumps, maybe I’ll make some Giant Bubbles πŸ™‚

Or both?

Can you think of a friend or colleague who might be interested in this post? For instant email click on the button below.

12 thoughts on “The Enermazing Weekly Ticker (5)”

  1. Enermazing….your blog, ideas and posts are so special…and your irresistible sweetness bubbles on out of them…. : ) …and I would have passed it along to you too, if you hadn’t already gotten it.
    Yes… 7 random facts…which facts to choose? : ) Congratulations to you…happy that your wonderful blog and ideas got acknowledged in this way! : )

  2. Enermazing…you have a wonderful, encouraging comment on Mirth and Motivation’s blog..about “hope” and her family members….may I use those words in a “page”?…particularly today, they are so special. (here I’m supposed to be thinking of 7 random facts and I’ve drifted off to making other pages… : ) )

  3. You absolutely deserve it, that’s why I chose you! I’m so glad you’re starting to really believe in what you have to give because it’s beautiful. πŸ™‚

    Cat

    1. Thank you, Cat πŸ™‚

      As a teacher/coach, I’m usually the one who helps people to believe in themselves πŸ˜‰ I created the doubts myself by trying to blog in a certain way (a teacher’s way?) and on a schedule which just doesn’t work for me. Since I think of blogging as communication/chat with β€œdelayed” response it has become a lot easier – and much more fun 😎

I'd love to hear what you think!

