Inspirational | Motivational & Other Quotes, The Enermazing Project, The Enermazing Weekly Ticker

The Enermazing Weekly Ticker (11) 17th – 23rd October 2011

+ +++ +++ Site News +++ +++ +

This week a couple of gales slammed some doors shut on The Enermazing Project – including side entrances. Shocked by all that noise, it took me a while to recover.

While standing there, I noticed a gentle breeze from the back… Hidden by a heavy curtain was not a built-in storage closet as I had believed, but a door, slightly ajar and fastened with a chain and lock. I haven’t yet discovered the key to it, but what I’ve seen through the gap promises something far better than I had planned πŸ™‚

My apologies for this short note (and if I haven’t visited your latest posts) – I’m off searching for the key, or a “chain saw” πŸ˜‰

Β Don’t focus on the noise – listen for the breeze:)

Maria

+ +++ +++ Quote of the weekΒ Β +++ +++ +

In oneself lies the whole world and if you know how to look and learn, the door is there and the key is in your hand. Nobody on earth can give you either the key or the door to open, except yourself.

Β Jiddu Krishnamurti

8 thoughts on “The Enermazing Weekly Ticker (11) 17th – 23rd October 2011”

    1. Wow, what a great collection of doorways! – I’d have a difficult time choosing which to walk through first, but isn’t that “life”? πŸ˜‰

      1. Indeed it is….there are so many doors and not just one door that’s the “perfect” one…my favorite door these days is that on the yurt, way down in the right hand corner….maybe that’s the idea that one can have a basic, simple life, but still have imagination, joy, color and optimism…. : )

  1. Well said and I love the way you presented your challenges; including all that wonderful imagery. Upwards and onwards. πŸ™‚ Here’s your cyber hug for the day (((((Maria)))) πŸ˜‰

I'd love to hear what you think!

