Rise & Shine

It’s been a long time since I last added something to this poor neglected blog…

This winter I haven’t been in hibernation, though, but busy creating.

Rise and Shine

A belated side-effect of the word art tutorial I created last summer for the Small Product Lab was that it got me re-started on pen & ink drawings, and after designing some Colouring Cards for adult friends, I saw a new door opening.

My website World of Magnifica (Printables for Colouring Pages and Tangles, eCards, Tips & More) went live about a month ago and my days are getting into a new rhythm. I also know by now that I will have time to maintain both this blog and Quilting Oneness with occasional posts or patterns:) and I’m looking forward to it!

Wishing you a Happy Spring – or Autumn, wherever you are!

Maria

mini-eastereggs1

PS: You can download the Rise & Shine Colouring Page via Gumroad, and I’ve also got a freebie for you: the Easter Eggs Mini Colouring Book – hope you enjoy it! 🙂

I'd love to hear what you think!

