NaNoWriMo 2016
Challenge Yourself, Creativity, Writing

NaNoWriMo: (Inter)National Novel Writing Month 2016

I’m doing it again… πŸ™‚

For the past weeks I’ve been getting emails regarding the next National Novel Writing Month in November.

I held my breath – and then deleted them without even a quick peek.

Today I gave in…and signed up.

NaNoWriMo 2016
Offical NaNoWriMo 2016 Participant Badge

Yes, I do have (seemingly) more important things to do, so I did my best to keep writing fiction off my wish list. But my fingers have been itching increasingly for a while, and the last time I participated was in 2013.

Anyway, now that I know what I’ve got on my plate for November, I hope that my mind is at rest during October. πŸ™‚

How about you? Are you participating this year?

Maria β™₯

Image: Official NaNoWriMo 2016 Badge

I'd love to hear what you think!

